• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



Page history last edited by PBworks 15 years, 11 months ago

Membership of Mission College Technology Committee



* The Co- Chair of the committee shall be elected by the committee members for a term of two years.


* The Committee shall have two co-chairs. One of the co-chairs shall be appointed by the Administration and be an Administrator, the other co-chair shall be elected from the standing committee.


* The committee membership will have the following members: 4 regular or contract faculty members nominated by the Senate President; 3 faculty members nominated by the AFT Chapter President; 1 administrator nominated by the College President; 1 SFP representative nominated by the College President; 1 classified employee nominated by the AFT Classified Unit Chapter President; 1 supervisory unit representative nominated by the bargaining unit representative; 1 Information Technology Department representative nominated by Dean of Technology; 1 student nominated by the ASO, 1 representative nominated by the Director Weekend College (ITV), 1 representative nominated by the VP of Student Services

 updated list per Shared Governance Task Force and College Council Meeting on 10-18-07


  • David Jordan - Co Chair - Faculty 
  • Maury Pearl - Co-Chair - Administrator appointed  by the College President
  • Faculty - TBA - A/S
  • Hanh Tran - IT Department
  • David Garza - Library - Faculty - AFT
  • Adrian Gonzalez - DSPS - SFP
  • Jesus Ranon - Classified
  • Curtis Stage - Multimedia - Faculty -  non voting member
  • Richard Rains - Physics/Astronomy - Faculty - A/S
  • Robert Payne - English - Adjunct - AFT
  • Kathy Dawson - ITV - Weekend College - Adjunct - AFT
  • Phoebe Rivera - Learning Resource Director - Contract Faculty - A/S
  • Paul McKenna - Weekend College (ITV) representative
  • Zoila Doucette-Rodriguez - Bookstore Director - Supervisory Unit Representative
  • David Green - Student Services


updated: 3-13-08


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.